Management

Dominic L. Ozanne
President & CEO
dozanne@ozanne.com
30+ years with firm

Areas of Specialty:
- Company Operations
- Project Delivery Methods
- Legal Aspects of Construction
Resume

 

Robert E. Fitzgerald, AVS, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President
rfitzgerald@ozanne.com
25+ years with firm

Areas of Specialty:
- Construction Management
- Design-Build
- Operations & Staff Management
- Project Oversight
Resume

 

Fred Rodgers, LEED Green Associate
Vice President
frodgers@ozanne.com
28+ years with firm

Areas of Specialty:
- Construction Management
- Design-Build
- Operations & Staff Management
- Project Oversight
Resume

 

Larry Lacure, AVS, Associate DBIA
Director of Preconstruction
llacure@ozanne.com
4+ years with firm

Areas of Specialty:
- Preconstruction Services
- Estimating
- Scheduling
- Constructability Review
Resume

 

Angela Jeffries-Ragland, CCM, LEED AP BD+C
Director of Project Controls
aragland@ozanne.com
23+ years with firm

Areas of Specialty:
-Project Procedures Development
- Project controls Implementation
- Cost and Schedule Management
- BIM Process Implementation
Resume

 

J.R. Ratkovsky, MBA
Controller
jratkovsky@ozanne.com
10+ years with firm

Areas of Specialty:
- Staff Implementation Plan
- Construction Project Accounting
Resume